About

Helping With Group Insurance, Individuals, Families, and Business Owners SECURE their future and the future of their loved ones

INSURANCE COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST

Secure Insurance Group enjoys helping individuals, families, and business owners SECURE their future and the future of their loved ones. We desire to provide the best insurance providers and service, which is second to none for you – our valued client.

We started our brokerage firm in February 2014 with an ambition to help you shop for the best plan available while making sure our agents are highly trained and knowledgeable. Our wide selection of products and carriers allows us to address the needs of each of our valued clients.

With the vast number of carriers we represent, we have the best choices for your insurance needs. We’ll educate you on the options available to you, which will enable you to make an informed decision. And we hold NO bias toward any carrier or product type. We only invite independent agents and agencies who recognize that their success and satisfaction are tied directly to providing the solutions to you, our clients, and addressing your needs and concerns.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What kind of things does life insurance cover?

Co-signed debt including student loans • Mortgages • College expenses for the kids • Living expenses for your family • Stay-at-home labor expenses (cooking, cleaning, etc.) • Burial expenses • Loans from family members • Estate taxes that your heirs must pay for other assets

What is Medicare and who can get it?

Most commonly used by people age 65 or older, some younger people are eligible for Medicare, too. Those include people with disabilities, permanent kidney failure, and amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (Lou Gehrig’s disease). Medicare helps with the cost of health care, but it does not cover all medical expenses or the cost of most long-term care.

MEET THE TEAM

BRIAN ASKINS

Managing General Agent Brian.Askins@SecureIG.com

PATTI ASKINS

Office Manager
Patti.Askins@SecureIG.com

Jessica Moore

Contracting/Licensing
jessica.moore@SecureIG.com

AVALA FLEENER

Contracting/Medicare
Avala.Lehmann@SecureIG.com

Leslie Crain

Office Assistant/Medicare leslie.crain@secureig.com

LINDY LOEBER

Office Assistant
Lindi.Loeber@SecureIG.com